Member Login | Find a Group | Français

York Headwaters

Click here to access the York Headwaters website

Click here to view the York Headwaters Calendar

 

 

 

 

 

Area Key 3

 

Area Commissioner

Kit Cheng

kitcheng7@hotmail.com

Area Youth Commissioner      

Mandy Chung  

mandy.chung@yhwscouts.ca

Area Support Manager

Alyssa McGinnis alyssa.mcginnis@scouts.ca

 

 

Deputy Area Commissioners and Area Support Team

 

DAC - Learning and Development      

Bernard Hong        bernard.hong@yhwscouts.ca

DAC - Member Support & Program Delivery     

Daniel Lei daniel.lei@yhwscouts.ca

DAC - Recognition

Rosalind So rosalind.so@yhwscouts.ca

DAYC - Recognition

Clara Estrella clara.estrella@yhwscouts.ca

DAC - Membership & Growth

Samil Chagpar samil.chagpar@yhwscouts.ca

DAC - Safe Scouting

Vacant  

Area Administrator

David Mountain david.mountain@yhwscouts.ca

Area Registrar

Jackson Kwok jackson.kwok@yhwscouts.ca

Area Popcorn Team Leader

Mimi Quan mimi.quan@yhwscouts.ca

Area Secretary

Kristin Walker kristin.walker@yhwscouts.ca

Area Quartermaster

Jim Dawes jim.dawes@yhwscouts.ca

Information Management

Brendan Lau brendan.lau@yhwscouts.ca

 

 

Groups




100th Markham Group

10th Richmond Hill Group

133rd Milliken Group

1st Hong Kong Canadian Scout Group        

1st Maple Group

1st Markham York Region MedVents Group     

1st Richmond Hill Group

1st Stouffville Group

1st Thornhill Group

1st Unionville Group

1st Woodbridge Group

22nd Markham Group

23rd Markham Group

2nd Markham Group

2nd Unionville Group

2nd York Regional Police Group

333rd Markham Group

38th Richmond Hill Group

392nd Thornhill Muslim Group

3rd Unionville Group

4th Markham Group

5th Richmond Hill Group

5th Unionville Group

6th Richmond Hill Group

7th Markham Group

7th Milliken Mills Group

7th Thornhill Group

8th Markham Group

8th Richmond Hill Group

 

Scouts Canada, the country’s leading youth organization, offers challenging programs for boys, girls and youth age 5-26 in thousands of individual groups in most cities and towns across Canada.

Join Scouts

Volunteer

Donate

Scout Shop

Hang On - Refreshing Form Data ...