Member Login | Find a Group | Français

York Headwaters

Click here to access the York Headwaters website

Click here to view the York Headwaters Calendar

 

 

 

 

 

Area Key 3

 

Area Commissioner

Kit Cheng

kitcheng7@hotmail.com

Area Youth Commissioner       

Christopher Ching     

christopher.ching@yhwscouts.ca

Area Support Manager

Alyssa McGinnis alyssa.mcginnis@scouts.ca

 

 

Deputy Area Commissioners and Area Support Team

 

DAC - Learning and Development      

Bernard Hong        bernard.hong@yhwscouts.ca

DAC - Member Support & Program Delivery     

Daniel Lei daniel.lei@yhwscouts.ca

DAC - Recognition

Rosalind So rosalind.so@yhwscouts.ca

DAYC - Recognition

Clara Estrella clara.estrella@yhwscouts.ca

DAC - Membership & Growth

Samil Chagpar samil.chagpar@yhwscouts.ca

DAC - Safe Scouting

Vacant  

Area Administrator

David Mountain david.mountain@yhwscouts.ca

Area Registrar

Jackson Kwok jackson.kwok@yhwscouts.ca

Area Popcorn Team Leader

Mimi Quan mimi.quan@yhwscouts.ca

Area Secretary

Kristin Walker kristin.walker@yhwscouts.ca

Area Quartermaster

Jim Dawes jim.dawes@yhwscouts.ca

Information Management

Brendan Lau brendan.lau@yhwscouts.ca

 

 

Group Commissioners




100th Markham Group

Wesley Lim wesleyl@tccc.ca

10th Richmond Hill Group

Peter Chow peterkchow@rogers.com

133rd Milliken Group

Ernest Lo elo092628@yahoo.ca

1st Hong Kong Canadian Scout Group        

Cassandra Ip cassandraip@mac.com

1st Maple Group

Rhiannon Wood rhiannon_wood@hotmail.com

1st Markham York Region MedVents Group     

John Chin jchintor@gmail.com

1st Richmond Hill Group

Sheri Rilett rilett@rogers.com

1st Stouffville Group

Neil Duncan nduncan@1ststouffvillescouts.ca

1st Thornhill Group

Ian Miller ianmiller@sympatico.ca

1st Unionville Group

Katy Chu katykchu@gmail.com

1st Woodbridge Group

Christopher    Gregoris christophergregoris@hotmail.com

22nd Markham Group

Vivian Hui vhui_hkg@hotmail.com

23rd Markham Group

Betty Chan bettychan1017@gmail.com

2nd Markham Group

Robert Lewis com2ndmkhm@hotmail.ca

2nd Unionville Group

Helen Tam helentam@rogers.com

2nd York Regional Police Group

Jennifer Terakita jenny.terakita@yhwscouts.ca

333rd Markham Group

Anna Wong anna.wong@peelregion.ca

38th Richmond Hill Group

Clement Cheng clement.cheng@sympatico.ca

392nd Thornhill Muslim Group

Raza Datoo raza.datoo@gmail.com

3rd Unionville Group

William Sung ycwsung@yahoo.ca

4th Markham Group

John Hotta john@hotta.ca

5th Richmond Hill Group

Bryan Miller drewmiller002@gmail.com

5th Unionville Group

Elwick Tang elwick@rogers.com

6th Richmond Hill Group

Joseph Li joseph6rh_li@yahoo.ca

7th Markham Group

Maria Estrella mestrella@7thMarkham.org

7th Milliken Mills Group

Priscilla Wong priscillapfwong@gmail.com

7th Thornhill Group

Walter Matte wmatte@tactical.net

8th Markham Group

Peck Yap peckyap@yahoo.ca

8th Richmond Hill Group

Ersin Kutluoglu      ersin.kutluoglu@yhwscouts.ca

 

Scouts Canada, the country’s leading youth organization, offers challenging programs for boys, girls and youth age 5-26 in thousands of individual groups in most cities and towns across Canada.

Join Scouts

Volunteer

Donate

Scout Shop

Hang On - Refreshing Form Data ...