Member Login | Find a Group | Français

Whispering Pines

Click here to view the Whispering Pines Calendar

 

 

 

 

 

Area Directory

 

Area Key 3

Area Commissioner

Mary Jane Reid                   maryjanereid@bell.net

Area Youth Commissioner                        

Tristan Hazlett tristanhazlett@hotmail.ca

Area Support Manager

Nicole Donadio nicole.donadio@scouts.ca

 

 

Deputy Area Commissioners and Area Support Team

DAC - Program

Diana MacDonald             

deedee3@sympatico.ca

DAC - Learning and Development           

Judy Hall jdyrmt@sympatico.ca

DAC - Recognition

Gail Jackson james108@sympatico.ca

DAC - Safe Scouting

Vacant  

DAC - Membership & Growth

Shawn Forth hawkeye3bb@hotmail.ca

Area Registrar

Shawn Forth hawkeye3bb@hotmail.ca

Area Popcorn Team Leader

   

Area Special Events Team Leader

Alex Seaborn aseaborn@bell.net

 

Group Commissioners



1st Bracebridge Group Gail Jackson james108@sympatico.ca
1st Burks Falls Group Ralph Snell rasnellbf@aol.com
1st Coldwater Group Alan Beard abeard65@outlook.com
1st Gravenhurst Group Mary Jane Reid maryjanereid@bell.net
1st Hawkestone Group Jason Argent jargent@jcl-tech.com
1st Hawkestone Group Stephen Lajoie srlajoie@live.com
1st Orillia Group Clayton Hannah clayton@thehannahs.ca
1st Penetanguishene Group          Doug Donald adonald@csolve.net
2nd Huntsville Group Judy Hall jdyrmt@sympatico.ca
2nd Washago Group Charmaine Crawford charmainecrawford@sympatico.ca
3rd Bracebridge Group Liz McIsaac lizmlgcc@msn.com
3rd Orillia Group Stephen McClelland smcclelland@scdsb.on.ca
4th Midland Group Katherine Faulkner scouterkatherine@gmail.com
Severn River Group Mary Jane Reid maryjanereid@bell.net

 

Scouts Canada, the country’s leading youth organization, offers challenging programs for boys, girls and youth age 5-26 in thousands of individual groups in most cities and towns across Canada.

Join Scouts

Volunteer

Donate

Scout Shop

Hang On - Refreshing Form Data ...