Member Login | Find a Group | Français

Sunset Area

Click to view the Sunset Area website!

Click to view the Sunset Area Calendar!

Click to view the Sunset Events Area Calendar!

 

 

 

 

Area Directory

 

Area Key 3

Area Commissioner

Jeffrey Bowen jeffrey.bowen@live.ca

Area Youth Commissioner

Andrew McKague       ryan.mckague836@gmail.com

Area Support Manager

Alyssa McGinnis alyssa.mcginnis@scouts.ca

 

Deputy Area Commissioners and Area Support Team

DAC - Program

Linda Buchanan

lindab@wighman.ca

 

Tina Klerks tinksplay@hotmail.com

DAC - Learning and Development        

Paul Poirier             pjcomputing2@hotmail.com

DAC - Recognition

Jim Finnigan jfinnigan278@gmail.com

DAC - Safe Scouting

Vacant  

DAC - Membership & Growth

Len Cox len.cox@sympatico.ca

Area Registrar

Paul Poirier pjcomputing2@hotmail.com

Area Popcorn Team Leader

Charlotte Gowing        kugofx@yahoo.ca

Group Support

Laura Gowing clamgowing@wightman.ca

 

Sue Poirier sunset_sue@gmail.com

Area Secretary

Ann Hart yocal2@hotmail.com

 

Jim Finnegan jfinnigan278@gmail.com

 

Group Commissioners



1st Chesley Group Rick Lamon lamon@eastlink.ca
1st Lucknow Group James Finnigan jfinnigan278@gmail.com
1st Mildmay Group Esther Dietrich estherdietrich@hotmail.com
1st Owen Sound Group           Len Cox len.cox@sympatico.ca
1st Port Elgin Group Donna Reed donnagr7@gmail.com
1st Sauble Valley Group Susan Poirier p.j.poirier@bmts.com
1st Walkerton Group Laura Gowing clamgowing@wightman.ca
1st Wingham Group Jen Love-Campbell       jenlovecampbell@gmail.com
5th Hanover Group Laura Kerslake kerslake5@wightman.ca
Sunset Area Medical Company     Donna Reed donnagr7@gmail.com

 

Scouts Canada, the country’s leading youth organization, offers challenging programs for boys, girls and youth age 5-26 in thousands of individual groups in most cities and towns across Canada.

Join Scouts

Volunteer

Donate

Scout Shop

Hang On - Refreshing Form Data ...