Member Login | Find a Group | Français

South Lake Simcoe

Click here to access the South Lake Simcoe website

Click here to view the South Lake Simcoe Calendar

 

 

 

 

Area Directory

Area Key 3

Area Commissioner

Ersin Kutluoglu ersink@scouts.ca

Area Youth Commissioner       

Morgan Connors     dancermoe@hotmail.com

Area Support Manager

Nicole Donadio nicole.donadio@scouts.ca

 

Deputy Area Commissioners and Area Support Team

DAC - Program

Laura Payne llpayne@gmail.com
  • ADAC - Beaver Scouts

Shirley Blair socialscouter2002@hotmail.com
  • ADAC - Cub Scouts

Edna Elliston           ednaelliston@gmail.com
  • ADAC - Scouts

Vacant  
  • ADAC - Venturers & Rovers      

Donna Hazlett sls.sparky@rogers.com

DAC - Learning & Development

Vacant  

DAC - Recognition

Vacant  

DAC - Safe Scouting

Vacant  

DAC - Membership & Growth

Hans Uhr uhr.hans@gmail.com

Area Registrar

Earle Belfry slsarearegistrar@bell.net

Area Popcorn Team Leader

   

Area Special Events Team Leader

   

Area Quartermaster

   

Red Arrow Team Leader

Ken Kirton

kenkirton@hotmail.com

Group Support

Cheryl Stoltz

David Martineau

canoetrippers@rogers.com

martineau@ca.ibm.com

 

Group Commissioners



1st Ballantrae Group Anne Neuman anneneuman@hotmail.com
1st Bradford Group Mark Hayes firedog_53@hotmail.com
1st Mount Albert Group Brett Whitefield brett.whitefield@gmail.com
1st Newmarket York Region MedVents   Joanne Guay jguay01@hotmail.com
1st Newmarket York Region MedVents        Natasha Hansford h.tasha89@yahoo.ca
1st Pefferlaw Group Steve Clementson scmmclem@rogers.com
1st Sutton West Group Stephen Milmine bejas88@hotmail.com
1st York Regional Police Group Hans Uhr uhr.hans@gmail.com
2nd Aurora Group Robert Kennedy robertskennedy@gmail.com
2nd Keswick Group Charles Fletcher cmf_ent@yahoo.com
3rd Aurora Group Cheryl Stoltz canoetrippers@rogers.com
5th Aurora Group Ross Haagsma rhaagsma@rogers.com
Newmarket Scouting Group Robert Pearson pearsonr@rogers.com
SLS Algonquin Canoe Camp Group         Mark Hayes firedog_53@hotmail.com

 

Scouts Canada, the country’s leading youth organization, offers challenging programs for boys, girls and youth age 5-26 in thousands of individual groups in most cities and towns across Canada.

Join Scouts

Volunteer

Donate

Scout Shop

Hang On - Refreshing Form Data ...