Member Login | Find a Group | Français

South Lake Simcoe

Click here to access the South Lake Simcoe website

Click here to view the South Lake Simcoe Calendar

Area Directory

Area Commissioner

Area Youth Commissioner

Deputy Area Commissioner - Program Delivery

ADAC - Beavers

ADAC - Cubs

ADAC - Scouts

  • Position Vacant

ADAC - Venturers & Rovers

ADAC - Events

Deputy Area Commissioner - Group Support

Deputy Area Commissioner - Membership Mgmt

ST Membership Mgmt

Deputy Area Commissioner - Volunteer Development & Training

Deputy Area Commissioner - HONOURS & AWARDS

Deputy Area Commissioner - Registration

Area Quartermaster

Red Arrow

DAC Group Support

  • Tom Smith

Scouts Canada, the country’s leading youth organization, offers challenging programs for boys, girls and youth age 5-26 in thousands of individual groups in most cities and towns across Canada.

Join Scouts



Scout Shop

Hang On - Refreshing Form Data ...