Member Login | Find a Group | Français

Simcoe Phoenix

Click here to view the Simcoe Phoenix Calendar

 

 

 

 

 

 

Area Directory 

 

Area Key 3

Area Commissioner

Justin Johnstone       justin.johnstone@scouts.ca

Area Youth Commissioner    

Jason Gingrich

simcoephoenixayc@gmail.com

Area Support Manager       

Kristy Carthew kcarthew@scouts.ca

 

Deputy Area Commissioners and Area Support Team

DAC - Program

Vacant  

DAC - Learning and Development

Lucy Bray lbray90@gmail.com

DAC - Recognition

Carrie Soloway garnham7@hotmail.com

DAC - Safe Scouting

Vacant  

DAC - Membership & Growth

Vacant

 

Area Registrar / Group Support         

Wayne Morrison

ScouterWayne@rogers.com

Area Secretary

Dick Riewe dmriewe@gmail.com

Area Popcorn Team Leader

Jen Gingrich jennifer.gingrich@scouts.ca

Area Special Events Team Leader

Lianne Austen scouterlianne@gmail.com

Section Support - Colony

Tiffany Robinson       tiffanyw.robinson@gmail.com

Section Support - Pack

Suzanne Hussey hussy.suzanne@hotmail.com

Section Support - Troop

Vacant  

Section Support - Company

Vacant

 

Section Support - Crew

Vacant  

Scoutrees and World Jamboree

Barry Mitchell jbr.mitchell@rogers.com

Service Scouters

 

 

Group Commissioners




10th Barrie Group

Gregory Peach gregpeach@rogers.com

14th Barrie Group

Robert Finlayson rob.finlayson@gmail.com

1st Alcona Group

Timothy Norton actingart@gmail.com

1st Alliston Group

Damon Corbet Corbet308@yahoo.ca

1st Barrie Foresters Group

Scott Gingrich scott.gingrich@outlook.com

1st Borden Group

John Thorne johnthorne97@gmail.com

1st Creemore Group

Elizabeth Wright

two.rivers@live.ca

1st Elmvale Group

Tracy Kelly tracykelly@rogers.com

1st Everett Group

Carole Browne carole0372@gmail.com

1st Holly Group

Andrew Magee andymagee8@msn.com

1st Mapleview Group

Brian Robinson scouterbrobinson@gmail.com

1st Painswick Group

Christopher Harburn charburn@rogers.com

1st Simcoe County MedVents Group        

William Kelly william.kelly@rogers.com

1st Simcoe Phoenix Group

Patrick Edgar scouterpat@rogers.com

1st Stroud Group

Christopher Burke cb1ststroud@gmail.com

1st Tottenham Group

Gordon Shearer gordonshearer42@gmail.com

2nd Holly Group

William (Jim) Harper jharper@toromont.com

4th Barrie Group

Richard Billings scouter_rb@rogers.com

4th Barrie Group

Robert Martinell martinellrs@hotmail.com

8th Barrie Group

Chris Zariwny czar331@rogers.com

Atlantic Challenge Group

Scott Wagg scott.wagg@atlanticchallenge.ca

 

Scouts Canada, the country’s leading youth organization, offers challenging programs for boys, girls and youth age 5-26 in thousands of individual groups in most cities and towns across Canada.

Join Scouts

Volunteer

Donate

Scout Shop

Hang On - Refreshing Form Data ...