Member Login | Find a Group | Français

Northern Lights Area

 Click to view the Northern Lights Website!

Click to view the Northern Lights Calendar!

 

 

 

 

Area Directory

 

Area Key 3

Area Commissioners

Graham Halkett graham@halkett.ca

 

Brenda Laird bgunnlaird@hotmail.com

Area Youth Commissioner

River Johnson ayc.northernlights@gmail.com

Area Support Manager

Kristy Carthew kcarthew@scouts.ca

 

 

Deputy Area Commissioners and Area Support Team

DAC - Program

Ryan Johnson

ryanrljj@gmail.com

DAC - Learning and Development     

Courtney Halkett     courtney@halkett.ca

DAC - Recognition

Fran Walker bubbles_fran@hotmail.com

DAC - Safe Scouting

Vacant  

DAC - Membership & Growth

Vacant  

Area Registrar

Chuck Heron

c.and.k_heron@sympatico.ca

Area Popcorn Team Leader

Brenda Laird bgunnlaird@hotmail.com

 

Group Commissioners

1st Flesherton

Ray Flavell

scouterray40@hotmail.com

1st Palmerston / 1st Maitland Rovents

Dan Belair

dpbelair@gmail.com

1st Shelburne

Courtney Halkett  

courtney@halkett.ca

2nd Listowel

Dennis Gadd

dennisgadd4@gmail.com

2nd Wasaga Beach

Tim Angerman

tangerman421@gmail.com

3rd Collingwood

Doug Johns

djohnsc506@rogers.com

3rd Orangeville

Brian Kennedy

3rdorangevillescouts@gmail.com

4th Orangeville

Chuck Heron

c.and.k_heron@sympatico.ca

5th Orangeville LDS

Richard Strang

scouts@richardstrang.com



 

 

Scouts Canada, the country’s leading youth organization, offers challenging programs for boys, girls and youth age 5-26 in thousands of individual groups in most cities and towns across Canada.

Join Scouts

Volunteer

Donate

Scout Shop

Hang On - Refreshing Form Data ...