Member Login | Find a Group | Français

Council Management Team


Council Key 3

Council Executive Director

Jay Hoffman

Council Commissioner

David Williams               

Council Youth Commissioner    

Lotus Chong


Deputy Council Commissioners (DCCs)

DCC - Learning and Development 

Bernard Hong

DCC - Membership Growth

Joseph Li

DCC - Safety

Hans Uhr

DCC - Program Quality


DCC - Camps

Craig Carr (Camp Wildman)

Paul Poirier (Camp Charl'Bro)

DCC - Recognition

Henry Fok

Larry Murphy

Humaid Razool (Incoming DCC)

DCC - Communications

Wayne Morrison

Council Popcorn Team Leader

Jennifer Gingrich

Council Secretary

Bob Martinell


Area Commissioners

Northern Lights

Brenda Laird

Graham Halkett                    


Justin Johnstone

South Lake Simcoe                            

Ersin Kutluoglu


Jeffrey Bowen

Whispering Pines

Mary Jane Reid

York Headwaters

Kit Cheng


Area Youth Commissioners

Northern Lights

River Johnson


Jason Gingrich

South Lake Simcoe                                      

Morgan Connors


Andrew McKague                           

Whispering Pines

Tristan Hazlett

York Headwaters

Christopher Ching


Staff Support

Area Support Managers

  • Kristy Carthew - Northern Lights, Simcoe Phoenix, Whispering Pines, South Lake Simcoe
  • Alyssa McGinnis - York Headwaters, Sunset
  • Perry Kirkbride - On Leave


Central Ontario Service Centre (COSC) Staff Directory

Click HERE

Scouts Canada, the country’s leading youth organization, offers challenging programs for boys, girls and youth age 5-26 in thousands of individual groups in most cities and towns across Canada.

Join Scouts



Scout Shop

Hang On - Refreshing Form Data ...