Member Login | Find a Group | Français

Council Management Team

 

Council Key 3

Council Executive Director

Jay Hoffman

jay.hoffman@scouts.ca

Interim Council Commissioner

Council Commissioner

Wayne Morrison

David Williams (On Leave)              

wayne.morrison@scouts.ca

david.williams@scouts.ca

Council Youth Commissioner    

Lotus Chong

lotus.chong@scouts.ca

 

Deputy Council Commissioners (DCCs)

DCC - Learning and Development 

Scott Gingrich scott.gingrich@outlook.com

DCC - Membership Growth

Joseph Li joseph6rh_li@yahoo.ca

DCC - Safety

Hans Uhr

DCC - Program Quality

Allan Bray abray7266@gmail.com

DCC - Camps

Craig Carr (Camp Wildman)

Paul Poirier (Camp Charl'Bro)

scoutercc@gmail.com

p.j.poirier@bmts.com

DCC - Recognition

Humaid Razool

humaid143@yahoo.com

DCC - Communications

Wayne Morrison scouterwayne@gmail.com

Council Popcorn Team Leader

Jennifer Gingrich

jennifer.gingrich@scouts.ca

Council Secretary

Bob Martinell martinellrs@hotmail.com

 

Area Commissioners

Northern Lights

Brenda Laird

Graham Halkett                            

bgunnlaird@hotmail.com

graham@halkett.ca

Simcoe-Phoenix

Justin Johnstone justin.johnstone@scouts.ca

South Lake Simcoe                            

Ersin Kutluoglu    ersink@scouts.ca

Sunset

Jeffrey Bowen jeffrey.bowen@live.ca

Whispering Pines

Mary Jane Reid    maryjanereid@bell.net

York Headwaters

Kit Cheng kitcheng7@hotmail.com

 

Area Youth Commissioners

Northern Lights

River Johnson ayc.northernlights@gmail.com

Simcoe-Phoenix

Jason Gingrich simcoephoenixayc@gmail.com

South Lake Simcoe                                      

Morgan Connors dancermoe@hotmail.com

Sunset

Andrew McKague                                     ryan.mckague836@gmail.com

Whispering Pines

Tristan Hazlett tristanhazlett@hotmail.ca

York Headwaters

Christopher Ching (Outgoing)

Mandy Chung (Incoming)

christopherching97@hotmail.com

mandy.chung@yhwscouts.ca

 

Staff Support

Area Support Managers

 

Central Ontario Service Centre (COSC) Staff Directory

Click HERE

Scouts Canada, the country’s leading youth organization, offers challenging programs for boys, girls and youth age 5-26 in thousands of individual groups in most cities and towns across Canada.

Join Scouts

Volunteer

Donate

Scout Shop

Hang On - Refreshing Form Data ...