Member Login | Find a Group | Français

Council Management Team

 

Council Key 3

Council Relationship Manager

Nicole Donadio nicole.donadio@scouts.ca

Council Commissioner

Kit Cheng                       

kit.cheng@scouts.ca

Council Youth Commissioner              

Jason Gingrich

jason.gingrich@scouts.ca

 

Deputy Council Commissioners (DCCs)

DCC - Learning and Development 

Elwick Tang Elwick.Tang@scouts.ca
   ACC Outdoor Skills Training Vacant  
   ACC Program Facilitation Training Vacant  
   ACC Volunteer Support Training Vacant  
   ACC Scouter Conference Vacant  
   ACC L&D Registrar Vacant  
     

DCC - Onboarding

Vacant  
   ACC Membership Recruitment Vacant  
   ACC Applicant Support Vacant  
   ACC New Scouter Support Vacant  
   ACC Orientation Workshop Vacant  
     

DCC - Safe Scouting

Hans Uhr

DCC - Program

Allan Bray abray7266@gmail.com
   ACC Program Support Vacant  
   ACC Summer Program Vacant  
   ACC Council Camp Chief Vacant  

   DCC - Properties

Craig Carr (Camp Wildman)

Paul Poirier (Camp Charl'Bro)

scoutercc@gmail.com

p.j.poirier@bmts.com

     

DCC - Recognition

Rob Finlayson

rob.finlayson@scouts.ca

   ACC Membership Engagement Vacant  
   ACC Recognition Events Vacant  
   ACC Recognition Registrar Vacant  
     

DCC - Operations

Wayne Morrison Wayne.Morrison@scouts.ca
   ACC Performance & Insights Vacant  
   ACC Publications Vacant  
   ACC Social Media Vacant  
   ACC Calendar Administrator Vacant  
   ACC Technical Support Vacant  
     

Council Popcorn Coordinator

Suzanne St. Jean

suzanne.stjean@scouts.ca

   ACC Popcorn Logistic Lead (North) Neil Maule  
   ACC Popcorn Logistic Lead (South) Bob Pearson  
     

Council Liason International Jamborees, STEM Program

Barry Mitchell bmitchell@scouts.ca

Council Secretary

Bob Martinell martinellrs@hotmail.com

 

Area Commissioners

Northern Lights 

Brenda Laird

Graham Halkett                        

bgunnlaird@hotmail.com

graham@halkett.ca

Simcoe-Phoenix

Chris Burke chris.burke@scouts.ca

South Lake Simcoe                                  

Vic Metcalfe vic@acm.org

Sunset

Grace Bowen  

Whispering Pines

Vacant (Contact Council Commissioner) kit.cheng@scouts.ca

York Headwaters

Daniel Lei (Incoming)

dlei@rogers.com

 

Area Youth Commissioners

Northern Lights  

Lindsay Lacroix ayc.northernlights@gmail.com

Simcoe-Phoenix

Wendy Burke wburke.scouting@gmail.com

South Lake Simcoe                                 

Vacant

(Contact Council Youth Commissioner)

jason.gingrich@scouts.ca

Sunset

Grace Bowen      grace.bowen@arrowmail.ca

Whispering Pines

Todd Przybyszewski

toddprzybyszewski@gmail.com

York Headwaters

Mandy Chung

mandy.chung@yhwscouts.ca

 

Staff Support

Nicole Donadio

Council Relationship Manager (CRM) Nicole.Donadio@scouts.ca

Alyssa McGinnis

Scouting Relationship Manager (SRM) -SLS,SSA,WPA,YHW Alyssa.McGinnis@scouts.ca

Kristy Carthew                           

Scouting Relationship Manager (SRM) - NLA, SPA kcarthew@scouts.ca

Central Ontario Service Centre (COSC) Staff Directory

Click HERE

 

 

Hang On - Refreshing Form Data ...