Member Login | Find a Group | Français

Council Office Staff

Central Ontario Service Centre (COSC)

Servicing Greater Toronto, Central Escarpment, Shining Waters and White Pine Councils.

Main Number: 416.490.6364

Main Fax: 416.490.6911

Executive and Management Team

Executive Director (GTC, SWC)    Jay Hoffman 647-458-5780 jay.hoffman@scouts.ca
Operations Manager Dave Osborne ext. 222 dosborne@scouts.ca

Area Support Managers

South Lake Simcoe & York Headwaters Areas      
Area Support Manager Perry Kirkbride pkirkbride@scouts.ca
Northern Lights, Simcoe Phoenix, Sunset and Whispering Pines Areas
Area Support Manager Kristy Carthew 705-309-0084 kcarthew@scouts.ca

Membership Services

Manager Member Service      
Council Registrar  Alisa Yegorova ext. 250 alisa.yegorova@scouts.ca
Council Registrar Alyssa McGinnis ext. alyssa.mcginnis@scouts.ca

Camping

General Inquiries and Bookings - cosc.camps@scouts.ca

Camp Coordinator Michelle Babiarz ext. 233 mbabiarz@scouts.ca
Camp Assistant        ext. 236  

Administration

Executive Assistant (Mall Permits/Insurance)

Rosalie Pelkey ext. 231 rpelkey@scouts.ca
Bookkeeper Michelle Babiarz ext. 227 mbabiarz@scouts.ca
Training, School Permits, AR & AP TBD ext. 224  

Program Funding

Manager Revenue Development TBD 416-490-6364 TBD
Fundraising Jenevie Austin ext. 246 jenaustin@scouts.ca

Marketing/Communications

Marketing Communications Coordinator Shana Hall ext. 224 shall@scouts.ca

ScoutsAbout

ScoutsAbout Program Coordinator Abby Chan 416.993.4161 ykchan@scouts.ca
ScoutsAbout Program Assistant Aleksandra Vojnov ext. 239 aleksandra.vojnov@scouts.ca

Central Ontario Service Centre (COSC)

10 Kodiak Cres., Unit 120

Toronto, ON

M3J 3G5

 

Scouts Canada, the country’s leading youth organization, offers challenging programs for boys, girls and youth age 5-26 in thousands of individual groups in most cities and towns across Canada.

Join Scouts

Volunteer

Donate

Scout Shop

Hang On - Refreshing Form Data ...