Member Login | Find a Group | Français

Council Office Staff

Central Ontario Service Centre (COSC)

Servicing Greater Toronto, Central Escarpment, Shining Waters, White Pine, Battlefields , and Tri-Shores Councils.

Main Number: 416.490.6364

Main Fax: 416.490.6911

Executive and Management Team

Executive Director (GTC, SWC)   

Jay Hoffman 647.458.5780   jay.hoffman@scouts.ca

Operations Manager - Fianace and Operations (ON, QC)

Dave Osborne ext. 222   dosborne@scouts.ca

Operations Manager -  Properties (ON, QC)

Elizabeth Barrow   905.741.4078   ebarrow@scouts.ca

Operations Manager - Properties Accreditation (ON, QC)     

David Scott ext. 251

  david.scott@scouts.ca

 

Administration

Executive Assistant  

Rosalie Pelkey ext. 231 rpelkey@scouts.ca

Administrative Assistant

Meena Bharwani ext. 224

meena.bharwani@scouts.ca

Administrative Assistant - Fundraising     

Jenevie Austin ext. 246 jenaustin@scouts.ca

Financial Analyst

Hoa Van Nguyen     ext. 232 hoavan.nguyen@scouts.ca

Recognition

Doug Watson ext. 238 dwatson@scouts.ca

 

Area Support Managers

Sunset & York Headwaters Areas

Alyssa McGinnis 416.420.3802

alyssa.mcginnis@scouts.ca  

Northern Lights, Simcoe Phoenix 

Kristy Carthew

705.309.0084

kcarthew@scouts.ca

South Lake Simcoe and Whispering Pines Areas 

Nicole Donadio 289.383.4717

nicole.donadio@scouts.ca

 

Membership Services

Council Registrar 

Alisa Yegorova

ext. 250 alisa.yegorova@scouts.ca

Council Registrar

Ashley Kimber ext. 240 ashley.kimber@scouts.ca

 

Camping

General Inquiries and Bookings - cosc.camps@scouts.ca

Camp Coordinator

Michelle Babiarz ext. 227 mbabiarz@scouts.ca

 

Marketing/Communications

Marketing Communications 

   

swcmarcom@scouts.ca

Media Inquiries

   

swcmarcom@scouts.ca

 

Office Address

Scouts Canada

Central Ontario Service Centre (COSC)

10 Kodiak Cres., Unit 120

Toronto, ON M3J 3G5

 

 
 

Scouts Canada, the country’s leading youth organization, offers challenging programs for boys, girls and youth age 5-26 in thousands of individual groups in most cities and towns across Canada.

Join Scouts

Volunteer

Donate

Scout Shop

Hang On - Refreshing Form Data ...